#### COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

# <u>APPEAL NO. 101 OF 2017 & IA NO. 837 OF 2017</u>

Dated: 17<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Shikha Ohri

Mr. Hemant Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Arijit Maitra for R-2

Mr. Rishabh D. Singh for R-5

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-10

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-16

### **ORDER**

#### IA NO. 837 OF 2017

(Appln. for condonation of delay in filing rejoinder)

Delay in filing rejoinder is condoned and rejoinder is taken on record. Application is disposed of.

## **APPEAL NO. 101 OF 2017**

Learned counsel for respondent No.5 and 16 seeks three weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 08.11.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Rejoinder may be filed within two weeks thereafter.

List the matter on <u>11.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson